🍁 Autumn Sale — Up to 70% discount for hosting and domains
activate now
Frequently Asked Questions • Random

Hosting has been suspended, have I lost the data?

If the hosting is suspended, the data remains intact. Reactivating the account is easy, but if 30 days pass, the data is automatically deleted.

2
Views 1314Updated 2 aniPublished on 27/07/2018by Mark D.

In the case of hosting suspension, all information remains intact on it. Only the services provided by this hosting are disabled. As soon as the reason for the suspension is removed, the account becomes functional again exactly as it was before the suspension. However, if 30 days pass from the suspension of the services without their reactivation, then the data on the hosting is automatically deleted.

Similar Articles

Views 1,314
Updated 2 years ago

If the hosting is suspended, the data remains intact. Reactivating the account is easy, but if 30 days pass, the data is automatically deleted.

Views 939
Updated 2 years ago

Obtain a payment deferral by contacting the sales department. Details about services and conditions are available in the Terms and Conditions, chapter 4.

Views 1,147
Updated 1 year ago

Find out the main reasons why your website is not functioning correctly and how to quickly resolve these issues.